November Glossybox

So I have missed quite a few months on this blog and I apologize. This next week will just be posts of all the subscription boxes I have missed. I’m also going to try and change my backgrounds up a little bit.

   
 Florapy Floral Therapy Facial Sheet- I love the actual sheet masks that are becoming popular now and this mask looks perfect for right before bed to settle in.

 
Beauty For Real D-Fine Perfect Lip Pencil- this strange lip pencil seems really great for people who love lipstick but hate trying to find the matching liner like me. It seems like a really good idea.

 
Crabtree & Evelyn Hand Therapy- I actually already own this product and was starting to run out so this is perfect. It’s one of my top moisturizing creams.  
 Estée Lauder Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme- I’m not sure how much use I am going to get out of this as I’m only 17 and not much anti aging is needed yet, but it looks like a promising gift. 
 Marsk Mineral Eyeshadow – The colour this comes in is You’re Toast. It’s a beautiful gold eyeshadow that has already gotten some use from me. It’s a beautiful colour and you can never have enough eyeshadows.

Overall once again I loved this box and completely recommend Glossybox to anyone. They really are my top makeup subscription box.

One comment

Leave a Reply

