October TopBox 

 This month they sent me my explanations of my products by email so I already had an idea of exactly what I was getting before it even came. I didn’t read it though as I wanted it to be a surprise.  
  

Viva La Juicy Perfume has and will be one of my all time favorite scents. I already have this scent in my purse though so I guess I’ll just add it to that. A great perfume to buy though!

    
Emani Bamboo Setting Powder seems like a great thing to try. It is just a nude colour and I will try it out as it seems like an interesting powder. 

 
Mineral Fusion Sheer Moisture Lip Tint is a very dark brown. I love all things for lips so this is a keeper.  

 
Browns are not really the best for going to a party and hitting on guys as I guess it’s too fashion forward for them but we don’t wear makeup for men anyways. As a fall lipstick for everyday though, it’s great. I love a brown lip with a leather jacket.

  
 
I am not big on new face moisturizers and creams so the Elizabeth Arden Skin Renewal Booster may not be for me. I can tell its a great product just from the little testing I did, but I’ll stick with my usual routine.

 
Vichy Aqualia Thermal Cream is another cream that I don’t know if I’ll use. I already use other Vichy products though so I might add it to my collection.

All together it still is a good box and I recommend it to all beauty lovers. (If you don’t like something you recieved just re-gift it to a friend.)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

