September Glossybox

So I am VERY late on posting this box and I apologize. Anyways this was a quite enjoyable box for me. 

   
  This Emite Makeup Blush is pretty much the perfect colour for someone like me who has naturally red cheeks and just wants to add a little different colour. It also apples really smooth.  

I haven’t had a chance yet to use this 12 Benefits Love At First Lather Foam Shampoo, but it seems like an interesting product to try.

   
Biossance The Revitalizer is a super great product. The full size is pretty expensive at $58.00 but I honestly believe it is worth it. This product can honestly be used on almost any part of your body and it works! It does have a strange dropper application method though.
   
I just love the colour of this Nails Inc. Uptown Nail Polish. Many of the products I recieved this month were nudes and pinks and I love it. You can never have enough nail polish so I’m pleased.
 
Finally, Stiks Cosmetics Lipstik is a little strange due to its shape, but it makes a lot of sense. Only using one hand to open and put on a lipstick in a hurry is a great idea. The lipstick is moisturizing but doesn’t seem to have that strong of a colour. This works great with the nude but I’m not to sure about the other colours.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

