1000 Followers

  
I honestly can’t thank you all enough for this. I wasn’t going to post today but this is a pretty big milestone. I will make it short and sweet. This blog would be nowhere if you guys hadn’t given me feedback with all your comments, likes and follows. I love you all and hope you stick around to see this blog grow even more. I said I might change the name of my blog last time at 500 followers but I have grown to love it and wouldn’t dare change it. Here’s to the next milestone! 🙂

-Ashley

26 comments

  1. CONGRATULATIONS, I know how much of a milestone that must be and how much hard work you put in. I recently started blogging and this has inspired me to keep at it, no matter how hard it gets, so thank u😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

