The Only Acne Product I Swear By

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil is a small, but super powerful acne fighter. Now putting a oil on your face with acne doesn’t really seem to make all that much sense. Trust me that this product works.

 
Luckily I am a person who doesn’t have that bad of acne. So when I get even one spot, I freak out. Now this product isn’t only for people with just the occasional spots but is for everyone with any acne problems. A dab of this product directly on your troublesome area at night and in the morning it will either be completely gone or ridiculously smaller. The longest it took me to get rid of a spot from this was 3 days. It doesn’t leave behind any scarring or anything. This product is only 10 ml so it is quite small but lasts a very long time as you only need a couple drops for your whole face. I have also heard it works great with facial steaming. I believe this is one of The Body Shops best sellers and the price is only $11. This company is also against animal testing for people that only buy products like that. This product really is for everyone, it’s relatively inexpensive, works great, lasts a long time and in general is just a great buy. It is the only acne product I use anymore.

22 comments

  1. Have you ever tried their tea trea oil bb cream? It’s aaaamazing. Whenever I have a little pimple popping up on my face, I always use it as my bb cream for the day and I notice a huge difference afterwards. It’s a bit pricey but I got mine on sale. I’d say it’s worth the full price though. Give it a try sometime!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I want to try this now – I’ve been thinking of getting a good spot treatment lately. Also, Ulta is having a sale where all Body Shop products are 20% off until the end of August

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The Body Shop is actually releasing bigger sizes in the tea tree line! They’ll still be selling the 10 ml bottle for $11, but they’re also adding a 20 ml bottle to the tea tree range as well as bigger sizes in the toner and facial wash ­čÖé

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Ashley! I have nominated you for the Beauty Blogger Award. Chances are you’ve already done it so don’t feel like you have to do it again! The info is here if you’re interested: http://www.inbeautweener.com/?p=537. I really like your blog and especially this post.

    As someone who has struggled with acne for a really long time I am always interested in other people’s favorite products. I have never heard of this but I am really interested in trying it! Thanks for the post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

