TopBox

  
I love the full size product Topbox’s. Even though I only recieved one thing this month, I am in love! This product is Teeez Eve’s Ready to Wear Lipstick. I never knew of Teeez until I started receiving Topbox’s and now I really can’t get enough of their products.

  I haven’t been able to really get into lipsticks lately, but hopefully this is my chance. The packaging is really cute with the see through bottom and cool design. Yes packaging doesn’t really matter, but it helps!

  Fine so the colour also is beautiful! I got Cocktail Shock Pink which I love because it goes with everything. A bright pink lip looks great on almost any style. The package card also said it nourishes and repairs cracked or dry lips, which I also love. I believe the actual price of this is $32. I haven’t really tried it many times so I may update you guys later. For now the few times I have worn it, I recommend buying this.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

