True Blue Spa Shea Cashmere Conditioner and Shampoo

  
I believe Bath and Body is the only place to sell this product. I am obsessed with the smell of this! It is a mix of vanilla almond, white nectarine and silk tree flower. I wouldn’t recommend it if you don’t like sweet smelling things and I don’t recommend using this while you are nauseous. It is sickenly sweet sometimes. Each cost about $15 but if you buy two you normally get one free, so $30 for 3 different products is amazing. I normally get the Shea Cashmere Body Lotion or Hand Lotion. I will make a post about those products later. The shampoo and conditioner are infused with the best things like silk amino acids, cashmere extract and hibiscus that leave your hair feeling so smooth and luscious. I always get compliments on my hair for its looks and smell after I use this product. I find it helps repair your hair, makes it look great and smell lovely at the same time. I really hope they keep selling this product as I don’t know how I can ever switch from it!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

