Roller Lash Mascara

image Now I’m not the type to just go out and buy a $30 mascara. Luckily I had gotten a sample when Roller Lash had just come out. I thought I would try it out. This is my first sample I have received that I completely ran out of! The only downside I saw is that you will feel it if you put more than one coat on, but it doesn’t feel extremely heavy. The long lasting curl, lifted lashes and wide eyed look is exactly what this does. This is also a mascara that you can visibly see pulling your eyelashes apart instead of just clumping them together. The length you can get your eyelashes in a few strokes while still not being clumpy is amazing. After trying my old mascaras, they just couldn’t compete. Time to throw out all my other mascaras because this one is here to stay! This deserves a 9/10 score. image

3 comments

Leave a Reply

